RDworks software rotory enable

Discuss laser machine here freely.

Moderator: baker

Post Reply
sbarrale58@gmail.com
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Dec 09, 2017 9:03 pm

RDworks software rotory enable

Post by sbarrale58@gmail.com » Sat Dec 09, 2017 9:09 pm

My RDworks softare does not allow me to click on the rotate enable button in the output section.
Anyone know how to turn it on?
Thanks

User avatar
Jason
Posts: 35
Joined: Tue Aug 30, 2016 3:37 am

Re: RDworks software rotory enable

Post by Jason » Mon Dec 11, 2017 1:09 am

Maybe you can try to reinstall it

User avatar
Razataz327
Posts: 7
Joined: Sun Feb 26, 2017 2:51 pm

Re: RDworks software rotory enable

Post by Razataz327 » Mon Dec 18, 2017 6:28 am

Hi if you push the tab output are any of the options available to be adjusted?

Boomer
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon Dec 11, 2017 3:33 am

Re: RDworks software rotory enable

Post by Boomer » Wed Dec 20, 2017 4:15 am

Hi ... you need to press read first before you are able to make any adjustments .... once you set it to enable rotate you need to press write ... you need to do this for every time you want to make an adjustment.

Cheers

Post Reply