Page 1 of 1

RD Works

Posted: Sat Jan 06, 2018 3:08 pm
by Salmagundi
HOw do I program RD Works to perform two runs for cutting? I've tried just copying and pasting the cut line on top of the original cut line, but when I paste, the image does not paste directly onto the original, it pastes somewhere else and then I can't move it to exactly where I want it to paste, i.e. directly on to of the original.

Thanks for any help or suggestions

Re: RD Works

Posted: Fri Jan 12, 2018 2:35 am
by Ben
Hi Salmagundi,

There are two ways can meet your need.
1.Copy and paste,then how to move onto the original,below tools will help you.
location tool.png
location tool.png (47.26 KiB) Viewed 3355 times
2.Enable feeding,only change the value of the "Count",then the whole files will perform as you set.
Enable feeding.png
Enable feeding.png (8.23 KiB) Viewed 3355 times

Re: RD Works

Posted: Sun Jan 14, 2018 3:17 pm
by Salmagundi
thank you Ben. I kind of figured it out using the first method.